The mysteries are to be said before the Our Father, preceding a decade of Hail Mary's.

The mysteries are:

The Joyful Mysteries:
The Annunciation
The Visitation
The Birth of Jesus Christ
The Presentation
The finding of Jesus in the Temple


The Sorrowful Mysteries:
The suffering of Jesus in the Garden at Gethsemane
The scourging at the pillar
The crowning with thorns
Jesus falls three times carrying the cross
The Crucifixion


The Glorious Mysteries:
The Resurrection
The Ascension
Jesus sends down the Holy Spirit in the form of fire-y tongues
The Assumption
The Coronation

The Luminous Mysteries:
The Baptism of Jesus
The Miracle at Cana
The Proclamation of the Kingdom of God
The Transfiguration
The Last Supper

For the sake of organization, there will be a separate page for each mystery.

Joyful Mysteries are said on Monday and Saturday
Sorrowful Mysteries on Tuesday and Friday
Glorious Mysteries on Sunday and Wednesday
Luminous Mysteries on Thursday
Depending on the Season, each/any of the Mysteries is recommended for Sunday.

Joyful Mysteries

Sorrowful Mysteries

Glorious Mysteries